What happens if the original meeting times are now unavailable?

When you send this message, your recipient will be able to the click the link that says "Click here to schedule a meeting".  They will be brought to a landing page where they can select a specific time to meet.  Only time slots that are still available (not busy) on your calendar will be displayed on the landing page.

Yesware's Book A Time feature checks your calendar for conflicts so that it will not show customers a time that is now unavailable.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.