Campaigns requires a Premium or Enterprise level plan
Campaigns are available in either Gmail or O365
By default, we remove recipients from a Campaign when they "connect" with you, meaning that they will not receive any subsequent touches in the Campaign if there are any. A "connect" means that they replied to your email or that you have marked that you spoke with them over the phone.
When creating a new Campaign, you are able to choose whether or not you want to "Remove recipients after connection," which means that Yesware will automatically remove a recipient from the Campaign once they connect. If you’d like to keep a recipient on a Campaign regardless of whether or not they reply to an email or you mark that you've connected with them on the phone, simply un-check the "Remove recipients after connection" box in the "Settings" section of the Campaign.