Does Yesware offer a free plan?

In April 2016, all free users were placed on a brand new Enterprise trial to experience Yesware’s full feature set. After the 30 days, the Yesware account and features were disabled for users that did not upgrade their accounts to a Pro, Team, or Enterprise plan. All free users received an in-app notification and an email detailing these changes sometime in early April 2016.

Please know that we did not take the decision of ending our free plan lightly.  But it’s one that will allow us to invest in the growth and development of Yesware’s prescriptive sales platform, and continue building a sustainable business. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.