In order to use Yesware, you need to authenticate your email with Yesware. If your authentication expires, Campaigns, Send Later, Reminders, Salesforce Sync, and other Yesware features will not work properly until you sign back into Yesware.
Note that you will still be able to send a Tracked email, but you won’t be able to see any tracking engagement until you re-authenticate.
These are potential reasons you might need to re-authenticate:
- You changed your password
- Your authorization token has expired You changed your email address
- Your email account is no longer active or valid
Note: If you’re not authenticated, you’ll still be able to send a tracked email, but you will not be able to see any engagement until you re-authenticate.
To re-authenticate, click on “Sign in to Yesware” in your Gmail.
You can also visit app.yesware.com and choose “Sign in with Google” to log in.
Please note that any failed Campaigns, Send Later messages and Reminders cannot be restarted.