To simplify the Campaign creation experience, we now apply those sending triggers to the entire campaign. When you create or edit a Campaign, use the checkbox that says, “Remove recipients after connection” (under Settings) to control whether recipients are removed from your campaign after they respond to you. If you uncheck that checkbox, recipients will stay in your campaign even after they’ve responded.
We no longer support the ability to send touches based off of whether the previous touch was opened.
Mail Merge is getting an update! It’s called Campaigns and it’s smarter than ever. Check out our Getting Started guides to learn more about Campaigns: